Social Media Adoption & User Behavior Presentations

Posted: January 29, 2011 in Class notes
Tags: , , ,

Last class was all about getting a grasp of social media use,  both in the U.S. and worldwide, both at the individual and enterprise levels. Here are the students’ presentations, note the references on the last slide in each deck, they may come in handy later when you write your papers.

Social Media Adoption: Worldwide, Individual Level

Social Media Adoption: Worldwide, Enterprise Level

Social Media Adoption: U.S., Individual Level

Why Social Media

Social Media & Education

User Behavior: Safety & Security

User Behavior: Online Dating

I think I’m missing one slide deck, I will update the post as soon as I find it. If you want to embed your presentation in your blog post, you can grab it from my slideshare account.

[Update]: All presentations added.

Comments are closed.