Radian 6 demo

Posted: April 4, 2011 in Online tools, Resources
Tags:

I created these slides with Radian 6 screenshots so you can see how you can string together different views and analyses from Radian 6 to tell a story or answer a question.

As you dive into Radian 6 widgets and data, keep in mind what you are looking for and why you are looking for it. Please do not throw random screen shots together in your final project. Remember to have a reason for everything you do, and to be able to make sense out of this information.

Comments
  1. msvanessab says:

    thank you for the demo! that really helps with trying to sort out some of the information that R6 has to offer. I got some of that right, but the breakdowns I wouldn’t have thought about so explicitly.

  2. karch10k says:

    Agree, this was a great help in deciding what to include in my research plan. I wasn’t sure what you wanted, but when you put this up, I was confident I was on the right track.

    Thanks!

  3. kenie moses says:

    Yes, I must agree. This #epicly helps a bunch! Couldn’t resist.