TECH 621 next steps

Posted: April 20, 2011 in Announcements
Tags: ,

Thank you all for the good work you did trying to get your drafts as complete as possible. Now you get to take a brief TECH 621 breather while I provide feedback on your drafts.

But, I want you to start thinking ahead and be prepared for the next steps, which are:

  1. Final project presentation, next week, April 26 – please upload your slides on BB, I’d like to share them with Radian 6 partners.
    ✿
  2. Final project deadline, exam week, May 3 – that’s when your final-final paper will be due. Look out for another blog post with details.
    ✿
  3. Blog & social media immersion assessment – make your blog ready. Make sure you have clear tags and categories for your comments and article analyses. I will be grading social media immersion after class next week (after April 26).

Questions? Let me know in the comments below.

Please let me know you saw this post by leaving a brief comment, liking, or assigning a star rating.

Dr. V

Comments
  1. karch10k says:

    Thanks for the update! Always good to have things laid out in front of us 🙂